Past Events

Contact Us

Lucius Felder - (404) 218-3646
Brian Gourdine - (678) 637-8995
Milton Kirby - (678) 571-6002

About Us

A progressive and dynamic motorcycle club consisting of members with diverse backgrounds and experiences. Members who subscribed to the notion that cycling is “the great American experience.” 

Member Directory

 

Membership Application1 and Membership Application 2

(download and complete both applications)

 

 

Lou Alvarado 404 867-6806 lou@handyhusband.com
Derek Bass 678 596-4124   dbass1500@yahoo.com
David Callender 404 849-8661 dcallender35@hotmail.com
Ken Dean 404 375-3815 allproinsurance@bellsouth.net
Jocelyn Dorsey 678 313-2295 jdorsey@wsbtv.com 
Carey Edmondson 770 630-5622 carey8@aol.com
Lucius Felder 404 218-3646 deephoto@comcast.net
Brian Gourdine 678 637-8995  brian.gourdin@irs.gov
Taliah Hasan 404 849-9117 taliah@bellsouth.net
Darrell Johnson 678 725-0710 darrell@goodsamaritanmovers.com
Etta Johnson 404 312-0016 etta_johnson@bellsouth.net 
Nick Kharazmi 404 247-9437 nickkharazmi@gmail.com
Milton Kirby 404 296-6292 milton@allied-logistics.net
Linton  Mack 404 441-5786 lmack70019@aol.com
Butch McKnight 678 463-6453 mcknghtj@bellsouth.net 
Sam Newsome 404 405-6705 samn@tth-d.com
Sandra Petrakis 404 557-8470 spetraki@bellsouth.net 
Gene Preston 803 227-9388 genepreston2003@aol.com
Sandra Petrakis 404 557-8470 spetraki@bellsouth.net 
Joe Prowell 678 777-8218 prowellj@bellsouth.net
Hosey Sistrunk 770 656-4408 hoseyangela@bellsouth.net
Carlo Stewart 678 296-4167 carlostewart1@yahoo.com
Fred Walker 678 776-5539 frog121855@aol.com
Collis White 404 391-5994 w_collis@bellsouth.net 
Ray Wright 770 964-3576 RaymonWright@aol.com






 

 

 

 

 

 

copyright © 2008 by NextLevel Motorcycle Club